Mon, 18 Oct 2021

According to IMARC Group's latest report, titled "Meningococcal Vaccines Market Share: Industry Trends, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026," the global meningococcal vaccines market reached a value of US$ 2.8 Billion in 2020. Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the market to grow at a CAGR of 9.5% during 2021-2026.

We are regularly tracking the direct effect of COVID-19 on the market, along with the indirect influence of associated industries. These observations will be integrated into the report.

The meningococcal vaccine includes a biological substance formulated to prevent meningitis that occurs when the liquid surrounding the brain and spinal cords become infected. The meningococcal vaccines can broadly be categorized into conjugate, polysaccharide, and subcapsular meningococcal vaccines. They are widely administered to infants, children and adults to immunize them against invasive ailments and meningococcal bacteria. Once the vaccine is dispensed, antibodies are formed to fight the bacteria and create an immune response to preclude the infection in the future.

Request Free Sample Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/meningococcal-vaccines-market/requestsample

Meningococcal Vaccines Market

Market Trends

The growing prevalence of meningococcal diseases is primarily driving the market for meningococcal vaccines. Furthermore, the increasing health consciousness among the masses and the rising adoption of routine immunization are also positively influencing the market. The meningococcal vaccine helps in preventing the disease and minimizing the long-term effects, such as neurological damage, temporary or permanent deafness, and loss of vision and motor skills. Additionally, the government bodies across various nations are launching extensive public health programs for focusing on the immunization of special risk groups, such as tourists and military personnel, to contain the spread of infections. All of the above-mentioned factors will continue to drive the market for meningococcal vaccines in the coming years.

Ask Analyst and Browse Full Report with TOC & List of Figure: https://www.imarcgroup.com/meningococcal-vaccines-market

List of Key Companies Covered in this Market Report:

GlaxoSmithKline PlcHualan Biological Engineering Inc.Incepta Pharmaceuticals LimitedNovartis AGPfizer Inc.Sanofi S.A.Serum Institute of India Ltd.Walvax Biotechnology Co. Ltd.

The report has segmented the market on the basis of vaccine type, composition, vaccine serotype, distribution channel, end-user and geography.

Breakup by Vaccine Type:

ConjugatePolysaccharideSubcapsular

Breakup by Composition:

Mono VaccinesCombination Vaccines

Breakup by Vaccine Serotype:

MenACWYMenB & ManicMenCMenAMenACOthers

Breakup by Distribution Channel:

Hospital PharmaciesRetail PharmaciesInstitutional SalesOthers

Breakup by End User:

PediatricAdult

Breakup by Geography:

North America (U.S. & Canada)Europe (Germany, United Kingdom, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, and Others)Asia Pacific (China, India, Japan, South Korea, Indonesia, Australia, and Others)Latin America (Brazil, Mexico)Middle East & Africa

Also read latest blog Top Foreign Exchange Companies

Key highlights of the report:

Market Performance (2015-2025)Market Outlook (2021- 2026)Porter's Five Forces AnalysisMarket Drivers and Success FactorsSWOT AnalysisValue ChainComprehensive Mapping of the Competitive Landscape

If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we can provide it to you as a part of the customization.

Related Report by IMARC Group:

Artificial Intelligence in Healthcare Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/artifical-intelligence-healthcare-market

Guidewires Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/guidewires-market

Remote Patient Monitoring Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/remote-patient-monitorning-market

Hemostats Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/hemostats-market

Hospital Information System Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/hospital-information-system-market

Hernia Repair Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/hernia-repair-market

Spa Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/spa-market

Capnography Devices Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/capnography-devices-market

Intracranial Pressure Monitoring Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/intracranial-pressure-monitoring-market

Vital Signs Monitoring Devices Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/vital-signs-monitoring-devices-market

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC's information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company's expertise.

Tags: , , , , ,

See Campaign: https://www.imarcgroup.com/Contact Information:IMARC Group

30 N Gould St Ste R

Sheridan, WY 82801 USA - Wyoming

Email: Sales@imarcgroup.com

Tel No:(D) +91 120 433 0800 Americas:- +1 631 791 1145 | Africa and Europe :- +44-702-409-7331 | Asia: +91-120-433-0800, +91-120-433-0800Tags:Menafn, IPS, Reportedtimes, PR-Wirein, iCN Internal Distribution, Research Newswire, English

More Boston News

Access More

Sign up for Boston News

a daily newsletter full of things to discuss over drinks.and the great thing is that it's on the house!